Things That Inspire Me

Hello, lovely human being reading this. I hope you are having a happy day full of productivity and positive vibes. I want to share some things that inspire me.

  • My sisters and how they’re the most important people in my life
  • My dad and his intelligence, sensitivity, humor, and awesomeness
  • My mom and her creativity, talents, her amazing heart, and cuteness
  • MUSIC.
  • food, food, food.
  • loyal friends
  • funny friends
  • crazy friends
  • great weather
  • cats and dogs and bunnies
  • oceans and how happy I feel when my feet are in the sand, wind blowing through my hair, and a clear happy mind
  • mountains and how adventurous I feel when I go on hikes, see beautiful trees, and enjoy nature

Always try to find a lesson in every weary situation, always try to find courage in yourself & other people

Leave a Reply

